A Willamette Valley Suite Full Score

A Willamette Valley Suite Full Score

  • $50.00


Grade 4

Written as a commission to honor over four decades of service as conductor for the Willamette Valley Concert Band by Dr. Richard Sorenson, this five movement suite portrays several of the many beautiful and varied scenes from the Willamette Valley in the state of Oregon in the United States. This is a major work that will satisfy players and audience alike. Each movement can stand alone, and it can also be performed effectively in various combinations.

Duration ca. 15 Minutes